BESTUUR EN TRAINERS

BESTUUR

Christa  Milliau
bestuur.duinrakkers@gmail.com
0497 51 81 29
Marianne Lotgering

MarianneL@telenet.be
0478 03 63 26

Lander Hendrickx
lander_hendrickx@msn.com
0478 53 04 24
Ann Cuypers
cuypers.ann@outlook.com
0476 31 99 11
Sonja Thijs
sonja.thijs1@hotmail.com
0468 35 13 22
Tiziana Langone
langone.tiziana@hotmail.com
0475 29 51 96
Rosi Vander Elst
Rosienmarc@gmail.com
0471 39 46 84

Turnkring Jump & Joy/ Duinrakkers

Turnhal
Dennestraat 8
3941 Hechtel-Eksel

GBS
Groenstraat 8
3941 Hechtel-Eksel

Christa Milliau
+32 (0) 497 51 81 29

Aangesloten bij

Houder van het kwaliteitslabel

Postadres

Turnkring Jump & Joy/Duinrakkers
Kapelstraat 71
3941 Hechtel-Eksel