BESTUUR EN TRAINERS

BESTUUR

Jolien Natkiel
joliennatkiel@gmail.com
0496 76 46 06
Katrien Melotte

katrien_melotte@hotmail.com
0498 62 33 15

Niels Vanbuel
niels_vanbuel@hotmail.com
0497 03 82 29
Lander Hendrickx
lander_hendrickx@msn.com
0478 53 04 24
Sonja Thijs
sonja.thijs1@hotmail.com
0468 35 13 22
Tiziana Langone
langone.tiziana@hotmail.com
0475 29 51 96

TRAINERS

Katrien Melotte

katrien_melotte@hotmail.com
0498 62 33 15

Niels Vanbuel
niels_vanbuel@hotmail.com
0497 03 82 29
Lander Hendrickx
lander_hendrickx@msn.com
0478 53 04 24
Rani Ulenaers
raniulenaers@gmail.com
0476 07 79 49
Lien Dyckmans
lien.dyckmans@hotmail.com
0499 32 45 72
Jolien Natkiel
joliennatkiel@gmail.com
0496 76 46 06
Natascha Kelchtermans
kelchtermansnatascha@gmail.com
0478 18 69 73
Melanie Bloemen
melaniebloemen@hotmail.com
0478 48 61 80
Vicky Natkiel
vickynatkiel@gmail.com
0470 21 20 73
Daphne Dörge
daphnedorge@gmail.com
0493 59 08 36
Simon Leekens
simonleekens98@icloud.com
0494 83 38 62
Jolien Cornelissen
joliencornelissen99@gmail.com
0488 61 06 56
Tibo Van Vlierden
tibovanvlierden@gmail.com
0471 19 60 84
Mike Peeters
peeters.mike@hotmail.com
0492 45 30 93
Tijl Degroote
tijld@hotmail.com
0468 33 08 77
Pieter Pauwels
pieter.pauwels.pp@gmail.com
0470 38 74 39
Joyce Natkiel
j.natkiel@gmail.com
0477 43 52 68
Tessa Vlemmix
tessavlemmix@hotmail.com
0496 13 05 12
Adriënne Hendriks

adriennehendriks1501@gmail.com
0472 71 54 44

Amber Slenders

amberslenders@hotmail.be
0494 17 56 55

Britt Vogels
eksel1977@gmail.com
0488 26 91 85
Mithe Stappers
stappersmithe@gmail.com
0468 27 28 58

HULPTRAINERS

Lara Degeling
Degeling.vandekerkhof@gmail.com
0479 55 59 92
Naomi Nijns
naomi.nijns@hotmail.com
0468 29 13 85
Eline Speay
0474 80 67 88
Noa Allary
noaallary@gmail.com
0469 31 37 47

Turnhal

Turnkring Jump & Joy
Dennestraat 8
3941 Hechtel-Eksel

Niels Vanbuel
+32 (0) 497 03 82 29

Aangesloten bij

Houder van het kwaliteitslabel

Postadres

Turnkring Jump & Joy
Hoofdstraat 66 bus 3
3941 Hechtel-Eksel