BESTUUR EN TRAINERS

BESTUUR

Jolien Natkiel
joliennatkiel@gmail.com
0496 76 46 06
Katrien Melotte

katrien_melotte@hotmail.com
0498 62 33 15

ombuds verantwoordelijke & API verantwoordelijke

Niels Vanbuel
niels_vanbuel@hotmail.com
0497 03 82 29
Lander Hendrickx
lander_hendrickx@msn.com
0478 53 04 24
Sonja Thijs
sonja.thijs1@hotmail.com
0468 35 13 22
Tiziana Langone
langone.tiziana@hotmail.com
0475 29 51 96

TRAINERS

Katrien Melotte

katrien_melotte@hotmail.com
0498 62 33 15

Niels Vanbuel
niels_vanbuel@hotmail.com
0497 03 82 29
Lander Hendrickx
lander_hendrickx@msn.com
0478 53 04 24
Rani Ulenaers
raniulenaers@gmail.com
0476 07 79 49
Lien Dyckmans
lien.dyckmans@hotmail.com
0499 32 45 72
Jolien Natkiel
joliennatkiel@gmail.com
0496 76 46 06
Natascha Kelchtermans
Melanie Bloemen
melaniebloemen@hotmail.com
0478 48 61 80
Vicky Natkiel
Daphne Dörge
Simon Leekens
Jolien Cornelissen
Tibo Van Vlierden
tibovanvlierden@gmail.com
0471 19 60 84
Mike Peeters
peeters.mike@hotmail.com
0492 45 30 93
Tijl Degroote
tijld@hotmail.com
0468 33 08 77
Pieter Pauwels
Joyce Natkiel
Tessa Vlemmix
Adriënne Hendriks
Amber Slenders
Mithe Stappers

HULPTRAINERS

Lara Degeling
Naomi Nijns
Eline Speay
Noa Allary

Turnhal

Turnkring Jump & Joy
Dennestraat 8
3941 Hechtel-Eksel

Niels Vanbuel
+32 (0) 497 03 82 29

Aangesloten bij

Houder van het kwaliteitslabel

Postadres

Turnkring Jump & Joy
Lommelsebaan 13
3941 Hechtel-Eksel