BESTUUR EN TRAINERS

BESTUUR

Jolien Natkiel
joliennatkiel@gmail.com
0496/76 46 06
Katrien Melotte

katrien-melotte@hotmail.com
0498/62 33 15

Niels Vanbuel
niels_vanbuel@hotmail.com
0497038229
Lander Hendrickx
lander_hendrickx@msn.com
0478/53 04 24
Sonja Thijs
sonja.thijs1@hotmail.com
0491/86 05 8
Tiziana Langone
langone.tiziana@hotmail.com
0479831476

TRAINERS

Katrien Melotte

katrien-melotte@hotmail.com
0498/62 33 15

Niels Vanbuel
niels_vanbuel@hotmail.com
0497038229
Lander Hendrickx
lander_hendrickx@msn.com
0478/53 04 24
Rani Ulenaers
ranieke@hotmail.com
0476/07 79 49
Lien Dyckmans
lien.dyckmans@hotmail.com
0499324572
Jolien Natkiel
joliennatkiel@gmail.com
0496/76 46 06
Natascha Kelchtermans
natascha_tumbling@msn.com
0478/18 69 73
Melanie Bloemen
melaniebloemen@hotmail.com
0478486180
Vicky Natkiel
vickynatkiel@gmail.com
0470212073
Daphne Dörge
daphnedorge@gmail.com
0493/59 08 36
Simon Leekens
simonleekens98@icloud.com
0494833862
Jolien Cornelissen
cornelissen.nouwen@skynet.be
0488/61 06 56
Tibo Van Vlierden
tibovanvlierden@gmail.com
0471/19 60 84
Mike Peeters
peeters.mike@hotmail.com
0492453093
Tijl Degroote
tijld@hotmail.com
0468330877
Pieter Pauwels
pieter.pauwels.pp@gmail.com
0470387439
Joyce Natkiel
j.natkiel@gmail.com
0477435268
Tessa Vlemmix
tessavlemmix@hotmail.com
0496130512
Adriënne Hendriks

adriennehendriks1501@gmail.com
0472715444

Amber Slenders

amberslenders@hotmail.be
0494175655

Britt Vogels
eksel1977@gmail.com
0488269185
Mithe Stappers
0468272858

HULPTRAINERS

Lara Degeling
0479555992
Naomi Nijns
naomi.nijns@hotmail.com
0468291385
Eline Speay
0474806788
Noa Allary
noaallary@gmail.com
0469313747

Turnhal

Turnkring Jump & Joy
Dennestraat 8
3941 Hechtel-Eksel

Niels Vanbuel
+32 (0) 497 03 82 29

Aangesloten bij

Houder van het kwaliteitslabel

Postadres

Turnkring Jump & Joy
Hoofdstraat 66 bus 3
3941 Hechtel-Eksel